Fabulous Film Fridays, August 26 – A Walk in the Park Part II

Here are the remaining images from my walk in the park a couple of weeks ago with Gail, Darwin’s Fuji GA645 Pro camera.  The rangefinder on Gail is not 100% true so I did crop the image of the street lamp in the puddle.  And I cloned out the tip of a tree reflecting in the puddle.  That is the nice thing about scanning in your film!  When composing, I saw that the tree tip was there, but there was no way to move to avoid it and still get the framing on the street lamp the way I wanted it.  Thanks for letting me borrow Gail, Darwin!

 

~ by Samantha on August 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
