Short and Squat

I suppose the opposite of my long skinny ‘bookmarks’ from the Extreme Saskatchewan Tour will be the fat squares I also composed.  Here are some of my favourite images so far.

~ by Samantha on July 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “Short and Squat”

  1. Another Excellent Series from Saskatchewan Sam! I really like your take on the lines in the field!

  2. Sam, I really enjoy that leading line (or curve if you will) in the first image 🙂

  3. Hello sam, the images are in square format. I wonder how to apply great composition on this format..hmmm

  4. All very gorgeous shots, love these square photos.

Leave a Reply

 
