Glacier Lake: More Stick Art

What do you do when you’re at a big, blue mountain lake with lots of driftwood?  Make stick art, of course!

Here’s the last of what I kept from the camping trip to Glacier Lake.

~ by Samantha on June 17, 2010.

4 Responses to “Glacier Lake: More Stick Art”

  1. Nice job Sam, I really like the first one! The composition in the 3rd is very cool as well, makes the eye bounce all over the place!

    Wayne

  2. Hi sam,

    I like your photographs. However, in my opinion the horizon cuts the photograph in half. I think if you would have tilted your camera down a little more you would have nailed the photographs. Just my two cents worth.

  3. All very gorgeous, my favorite is the first one. 🙂

  4. I love the first one, You know I’m a sucker for a great reflection. The last one is priceless as well, I thought “somebody chopped off the tentacle of a lake monster”. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
