Nap While You Can!

It is almost time for our Extreme Saskatchewan Tour this June.  Participants, nap while you can!  The crazy hours of daylight mean we are up at ungodly hours photographing and then napping during the day.  The best way to survive several days of this kind of grueling schedule is to fall into a rotation of alternating periods of consciousness and unconsciousness.  On the last day, I find I can’t even keep my eyes open when we are driving out to location (no, I’m not the one driving).  But the images we take home are amazing.  To cut down on your processing time back home, see my article published on the Singh-Ray Filters blog about essential filters for the prairies.

~ by Samantha on June 7, 2010.

3 Responses to “Nap While You Can!”

  1. Oh Sam I am drooling over this . .. if only I could get this good a photo.

  2. Ungodly hours? Please don’t remind me! I’m trying to stay in a state of denial for just a few more days… 🙂

  3. Excellent post on the Singh-Ray blog Sam! I’m really looking forward to next week. Ungodly hours is my regular week…

Leave a Reply

 
