Top 5 Images of 2009

Following are my top five images of 2009.  Some may not be the best technical images I created, and some were freakin’ hard to process, but all stood out for me.  Unfortunately, I have piles of folders on my virtual desktop from this year that are not done yet but I don’t think any of those harbour winners.

More shooting, less sitting–here comes 2010!

~ by Samantha on December 30, 2009.

11 Responses to “Top 5 Images of 2009”

  1. All these five deserve very much to be in the TOP-FIVE …. Hard for me to chose a “winner” … All the Best for the New Year !

    Cheers,
    Peter

  2. A beautiful set of images Sam! I’ve been working on choosing my top 5 images but I’m finding it really hard to do.
    Take care and all the best in 2010!

  3. A wonderful sampling of work Sam.
    Keep the great work and may 2010 be full of happiness and prosperity!

  4. […] Samantha Chrysanthou – Top 5 […]

  5. Congrats on a lovely set of top 5 for ’09. They’re beautiful.

  6. Great set Sam. Great compositions! Happy 2010 and like you I have too many pictures and not enough time to edit.

  7. Fantastic set, Sam. Really enjoy them all but particularly #3 of the lone tree out in the grass.

  8. While I enjoyed them all, I’m really digging the bleakness of #1. Excellent diversity.

  9. Beautiful top 5. My favourite is the last photo. I love the colours you captured and how it invites you in. 🙂

  10. Great stuff Sam! I like #1 and #4 the best… especially #4 because of the great colour and subtle lines in the composition. I look forward to seeing what you come up with this year!

    Wayne

  11. Beautiful images, the simplicity of the first landscape is fantastic, all are wonderful. Not an easy task to pick your favorites, best in the new year.

    Ken Gillespie

Leave a Reply

 
